ECIA members

Search for members by:

Adendorff Architects

Gillian Adendorff
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Website:
Area:
Specialities:
041 581 4765
gillian@amarchitects.co.za
http://www.adendorffarchitects.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Other

Afriplan Assoc Architects

Wayne Landale
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 583 5154
afriplan@iafrica.com
Port Elizabeth
Other

Archworks

Xabiso Sidloyi
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 582 4965
xabiso@archworks.com
Port Elizabeth
Other

Augoustatos & Partner

Evangelos Augoustatos
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 374 1591
gal@telkomsa.net
Port Elizabeth
Other

B4 Architects

Bryan Brinkman
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 581 1217
b4.bryanb@b4arch.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Other

Balshaw & Fogarty

Shaun Balshaw
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Website:
Area:
Specialities:
041 373 4340
shaunb@balshawfogarty.co.za
http://www.balshawfogarty.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Commercial Architecture, Green Building, Industrial Architecture, Master Planning, Other, Religious Architecture

Bisho Steel

Lizette Smith
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 933 1112
bishosteel@501.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Other

BNM ARCHITECTS

Johann Cronje
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Website:
Area:
Specialities:
041 585 2125
bnmpe@bnm.co.za
http://www.bnm.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Other

Consult 3 Architects

George Kunje
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 585 0086
george@consult3.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Other

Danie Bekker & Assoc

Danie Bekker
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 378 1076
danie@dbekker.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Other
1
2 3 4 5 6 >