ECIA members

Search for members by:
Individual Members
Companies

Bryan Brinkman

B4 ARCHITECTS
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 581 1217
b4.bryanb@b4arch.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Architectural Conservation, Architectural Visualisation, Educational Architecture, Green Building Council Member, Health Care Architecture, Institutional Architecture, Leisure Architecture, Master Planning, Project Facilitation, Project Management, Residential Architecture, Retail Architecture

Balshaw, Shaun Norman

Balshaw & Fogarty
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 373 4340
shaunb@balshawfogarty.co.za
Port Elizabeth

Shaun Fogarty

Balshaw & Fogarty Architects
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 373 4340
shaunf@balshawfogarty.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Commercial Architecture, Green Building, Industrial Architecture, Other, Project Facilitation

Pritchard Andrew

Brinkamn Ndayi & Mcall
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 585 2125
andrewp@bnm.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Other

Swart Arinda

Brinkman Ndayi & Mcall
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 585 21`25
arindas@bnm.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Other

Lombard Cobus

Brinkman Ndayi Mcall
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 992 5433
cobusl@bnm.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Other

Hactor Malete

Consult 3
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
0415850086
hactor@consult3.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Other

Bekker, Danie

DANIE BEKKER & ASSOCIATES
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 378 1076
danie@dbekker.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Other

van Loggerenberg, Danie

Danie van Loggerenberg Architects
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 374 1883
danarc@icon.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Other

Bizinos John

Dept Of Public Works
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 390 2038
john.bizinos@dpw.ecape.gov.za
Port Elizabeth
< 1
2
3 4 5 6 7 > >|