ECIA members

Search for members by:
Individual Members
Companies

Treasure, Andrew

Housing & Land Business Unit Architecural Services NMB Municipality
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 506 2236
ATREAS@mandelamerto.gov.za
Port Elizabeth
Other

Louw, Charles Robert

IDC Architects
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 363 4487
charlesl@idcgroup.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Commercial Architecture, Educational Architecture, Health Care Architecture, Institutional Architecture, Leisure Architecture, Residential Architecture

Sieg, Hubert Ludwig

Imbono FJA Architects CC
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 365 3691
hubert@imbonofja.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Architectural Conservation, Architectural Restoration, Architectural Visualisation, Commercial Architecture, Educational Architecture, Green Building Council Member, Health Care Architecture, Heritage Impact Assessment, Industrial Architecture, Institutional Architecture, Leisure Architecture, Master Planning, Other, Project Facilitation, Religious Architecture, Residential Architecture, Retail Architecture, Urban Design, Urban Renewal

Jaco Oelofse

Jaco Architects
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
084 889 6774
jaco.o@jacoarchitects.com
Port Elizabeth
Architectural Conservation, Architectural Restoration, Architectural Visualisation, Commercial Architecture, Heritage Impact Assessment, Other, Project Management, Public Participation, Residential Architecture, Retail Architecture

Blair, John Rodney

John Blair ArchitectS
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 366 1123
mblair@mweb.co.za
Port Elizabeth

De JAGER Christopher

Leon Barnard Architects
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
0461 240405
chris@leonbarnard.com
Windhoek
Other

Thane Robert

LYT
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
011 218 3710
rob.t@lyt.co.za
Pretoria
Other

Debbie Erasmus

LYT ARCHITECTURE
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 450 1038
debbie.e@lyt.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Other

Wale Brad Marc

LYT Architecture (Pty) Ltd
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 502 3909 / 011 061 9700
brad.w@lyt.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Architectural Conservation, Architectural Visualisation, Commercial Architecture, Educational Architecture, Graphic Design, Green Building Council Member, Industrial Architecture, Institutional Architecture, Leisure Architecture, Master Planning, Other, Project Facilitation, Project Management, Religious Architecture, Residential Architecture, Retail Architecture

Angus Duncan

MDA ARCHITECTS
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 581 0000
duncan@mdaarchitects.co.za
Port Elizabeth
< 1 2 3
4
5 6 7 8 >