ECIA members

Search for members by:
Individual Members
Companies

Peter Simmons

MMK Architects
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
0415851575
peter@mmkarchitects.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Other

Maré Olivier

MO Designs
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
0832912607
mare.olivier.designs@gmail.com
Port Elizabeth
Other

Kievit, Neill

Moors Milne Kieviet Architects Inc.
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 585 1575
neill@mmkarchitects.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Architectural Conservation, Architectural Restoration, Architectural Visualisation, Commercial Architecture, Educational Architecture, Green Building Council Member, Health Care Architecture, Industrial Architecture, Institutional Architecture, Leisure Architecture, Master Planning, Project Management, Religious Architecture, Residential Architecture, Retail Architecture

Milne, Greg

Moors Milne Kieviet Architects Inc.
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 585 1575
greg@mmkarchitects.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Other

Moors, A. J. M.(Tony)

Moors Milne Kieviet Architects Inc.
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 5851575
gaynor@mmkarchitects.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Other

Phillip Loots

Muse Architects
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
0415825189
phillip@muse-arch.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Other

Grant, Graham

Ngonyama Okpanum Hewitt-coleman
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 582 2753
graham@noharchitects.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Architectural Conservation, Architectural Restoration, Commercial Architecture, Educational Architecture, Industrial Architecture, Leisure Architecture, Other, Residential Architecture, Retail Architecture

Hewitt-Coleman, Timothy John

Ngonyama Okpanum Hewitt-Coleman
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 5822753
tim@noharchitects.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Architectural Restoration, Commercial Architecture, Educational Architecture, Green Building Council Member, Heritage Impact Assessment, Institutional Architecture, Master Planning, Project Management, Retail Architecture, Urban Renewal

Palframan, Andrew

NMMU SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 504 2552
andrew.palframan@nmmu.ac.za
Port Elizabeth
Other

Varghese Boban

NMMU SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE
Telepone Number:
Email Address:
Area:
Specialities:
041 504 2552
boban.varghese@nmmu.ac.za
Port Elizabeth
Other
< 1 2 3 4
5
6 7 8 >